Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Janik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erwin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    War voll in Ordnung
    Georg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. Oktober 2017

    Für 3 Nächte wieder gerne

    TV-Gerät nach einem Tag ausgefallen (allerdings haben wir dies auch nicht mit Telefonat o.ä. bemängelt, da uns dies nicht so wichtig war). Kleiderbügel im Schrank (wenig Fächer) fehlen komplett, auch im Bad wäre ein Haken oder Stange für Handtücher nützlich. Leider jeden Abend bis spät in die Nacht vor dem Haus an der Treppe Versammlung von gröhlenden/laut sich unterhaltenden und singenden Jugendlichen (offenbar ein inoffizieller Treffpunkt), unmittelbare Umgebung (vor dem Zimmer) eher ein wenig schmuddelig. Schulkinder (Grundschule gegenüber) störten weniger, da erst ab 8 Uhr vormittags Lärm, hier sollte man sowieso schon wach sein für die Erkundung der Stadt.
    Lage zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Altstadt, liebevoll eingerichtetes Zimmer inkl. Bad und ausreichend dimensioniertem Haarfön. Seifenspender am Waschbecken im Badezimmer (auch kleines Duschgel, Zahnpasta und Lotion wären vorhanden). Wasserkocher mit Tassen, Löffeln, Tee- und (löslichen) Kaffeebeuteln, Zucker, (viele!) Gummibärchen, 2x kostenloses Wasser (große Flaschen) im Kühlschrank. Klimaanlage funktioniert hervorragend als kurzfristige Heizung, wenn im Herbst Temperaturen sinken. Unkomplizierte Handhabe für Schlüsselrückgabe. Freundliche und schnelle Bedienung (bei Ankunft und Telefonat nach ca. 5 Minuten Zugang zum Zimmer). Rocky, der (meist brave) Hinterhofhund. Frühstück in der Altstadt kein Problem. Zahlreiche Bäckereien. Offenbar ist es üblich in den zahlreichen Cafes auch sein Gebäck aus der Bäckerei mitzubringen und zu essen.
    Kevin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Laurie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. April 2018

    Great convenient location at a good price.

    Parking was free but far away. Felt like on a back alley.
    An excellent location. Close to water, sight in old town, the sea organ and sun salutation. Room very clean and compact.
    Francesco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Simon
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tijana
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marin
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria José
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. November 2017
    The fact it was a ground floor with floor in cement made us feel we were in a reconverted garage or basement.
    The room was modern and well equipped.
    Beverly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    dexc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Oktober 2017

    great value for a night stay

    cash payment only
    Directly in the old town, close to everything. A basic room with everything. Worth for the money. The owner's instruction to find the place was useful
    Aimee
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2017
    Flood of the century
    Too bad we can only give 10/10, not 11/10 or even 12/10! We had the most thrilling morning when we woke up to 10cm of water that poured into the apartment. Yes, we happened to be in Zadar during the flood of the century and the apartment was below the street level. The reaction of the staff was beyond anything we could have imagined! Not only they helped us with gathering our stuff but also looked after our 2 year old baby while we were packing up and then they ARRANGED US ANOTHER NIGHT AT THE HOTEL AT THEIR EXPENSE!!! We suggested we pay for it as we were really thankful just for finding us a place to dry up our clothes in a flooded city but they didn't want to hear anything about it. Not only they have the whole place to renovate but they actually ended up spending money for our visit. They are people with such big hearts that they really deserve your visit as soon as they're back in business, which we hope happens really soon! We will definitely stay there again when we visit Zadar next time! The apartment itself was really well-equipped, with all amenities and everything was really clean and new. There's a parking space nearby and really nice restaurant less than 5 minutes walk away. The wifi signal was strong.
    Rachel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2017

    Used as a base this is an excellent property. Highly recommend

    No windows in lounge area. Not a problem if used as base. Close to a few bars which may be noisy in high season? I didn't have a problem in September
    Absolutely lovely apartment. Exceptionally clean. Lady who I met was extremely helpful and friendly. Next to a school and near uni which was great if you want the real Croatia experience. Very close to the sea. Short walk to everything so location excellent. Very modern decor.
    m_m_traveling
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017

    Pleasant stay in Zadar

    Our host Anita was very helpful, we really liked the apartment. It looks much better than the photos:) We stayed here twice, during our trip in Croatia. Location was very convenient, easy to walk around Zadar. Free parking place is a little bit far away, around 10 minutes walking. I would advise you get in touch with Anita before visiting Zadar.
    Pearl
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017

    Fantastic, relaxing holiday in a beautiful Lindian home.

    Cleaning was done only once during the 6 days whilst we were there so the rubbish built up a bit.
    very beautiful Lindian home with original features. very comfortable beds and great air con. The owner was incredibly helpful and very kind.
Bewertungen werden geladen