This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Beverly
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dexc
    de
    8.3
    October 10, 2017
    great value for a night stay
    cash payment only
    Directly in the old town, close to everything. A basic room with everything. Worth for the money. The owner's instruction to find the place was useful
    Rebecca
    gb
    9.2
    August 24, 2017
    Comfortable and very enjoyable, the city and apartment are both beautiful!
    We loved everything here! The apartment was a little difficult to find when driving, so directions on the booking would be useful.
    The free extras were great, coffee water and sweets in the apartment! The room was so clean that it was very pleasant to stay here. The lady who met us at the apartment was lovely, very friendly and helpful. She spoke very good English too.
    Nina
    ie
    10
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aisling
    gb
    8.3
    July 13, 2017
    Very good stay at Anita City Apartments
    Very clean and modern apartment. It was very close to all amenities.
    Augusto
    ar
    10
    June 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    fr
    7.5
    June 11, 2017
    Easy access to old town in Zadar
    The apartment is on the ground floor, so it is quite dark since it isn't ideal to open the window. Not a major issue, especially if you're only spending 1-2 nights there.
    The apartment is fine for a couple nights in Zadar - close to the old town and port and it was clean with all the necessities covered. If you are driving there, rather get the address of the open free parking that is recommended before you arrive so that you can park there first and then go to the apartment, because it is in the old town where it is not easy to find parking. The welcome sweets were a pleasant surprise. Overall very clean and the AC worked well.
    au
    10
    May 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jade
    cn
    8.3
    December 6, 2016
    great location.
    Robert
    ca
    10
    October 30, 2016
    Great apartment in the heart of Zadar
    Beautiful, clean, spacious apartment
    mara1989
    hr
    9.2
    October 22, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    ca
    10
    October 15, 2016
    It was noisey when I was trying to sleep, but it was Friday night and if I didn't have to be up at 4am I would have been out until 4am!
    It was brand new, beautiful, and a great location.
    Orlin
    us
    6.7
    September 14, 2016
    The sink in the shower had problems. The apartment was smelling like seafood when we arrived.
    Well located and clean. The lady who received us was gentle and friendly.
    Sarah
    de
    10
    August 8, 2016
    Little daylight (which, at the same time, is pretty great because the apartment stays cool), little noisy (only until midnight) because of nearby bars
    Perfect location in the old town, super easy to drink a glass of wine on the promenade around the corner, extremely clean and well-furnished apartment, great high-pressure shower, reliable wifi
    Marcus
    gb
    10
    July 19, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    9.6
    July 7, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    nz
    10
    June 7, 2016
    Great location in an underrated town
    Great service. Anita met us when we arrived, which was late. Great location. Very central to everything in the old town.
    Ridwan
    nl
    10
    May 19, 2016
    great place to stay among the locals in Zadar
    The location is just perfect. In the old town of Zadar, near bars, restaurants, great sites for walking ans sightseeing. The price / quality is very good!
    Leslie
    us
    10
    May 14, 2016
    Perfect 9.5, really!
    Careful with the hot water it is really hot, so it ends up being a plus....plenty of shower time. School next door can be a little loud, at times.
    White linens, spotless and a great space to park the bicycles! Thanks again for immediate attention to our requests!
    lauren
    ca
    10
    May 6, 2016
    Thank you Anita!
    Amazing location. Right in the middle of old town Zadar!
    Apartment is extremely clean, modern and comfortable. Anita was able to help us with a situation we ran into AFTER we had checked out. We are so grateful . The complimentary waters were a nice touch as well as the other complimentary supplies! We will definitely be back to stay when in Zadar.
Loading reviews...
Close