Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,5
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    monica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Anita davvero disponibile: ci ha accolti subito e la camera è davvero carina. Super la posizione.

    anna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    Appartamento molto caRino e pulito in stile moderno..ottima posizione per visitare la città...
    nicolò valentini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 settembre 2017

    bellissima città, l ho usata come punto di riposo della vacanza. ci tornerò più avanti

    Kevin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laurie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018

    Great convenient location at a good price.

    Parking was free but far away. Felt like on a back alley.
    An excellent location. Close to water, sight in old town, the sea organ and sun salutation. Room very clean and compact.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tijana
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marin
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria José
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 novembre 2017
    The fact it was a ground floor with floor in cement made us feel we were in a reconverted garage or basement.
    The room was modern and well equipped.
    Beverly
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    dexc
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 ottobre 2017

    great value for a night stay

    cash payment only
    Directly in the old town, close to everything. A basic room with everything. Worth for the money. The owner's instruction to find the place was useful
    Aimee
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2017
    Flood of the century
    Too bad we can only give 10/10, not 11/10 or even 12/10! We had the most thrilling morning when we woke up to 10cm of water that poured into the apartment. Yes, we happened to be in Zadar during the flood of the century and the apartment was below the street level. The reaction of the staff was beyond anything we could have imagined! Not only they helped us with gathering our stuff but also looked after our 2 year old baby while we were packing up and then they ARRANGED US ANOTHER NIGHT AT THE HOTEL AT THEIR EXPENSE!!! We suggested we pay for it as we were really thankful just for finding us a place to dry up our clothes in a flooded city but they didn't want to hear anything about it. Not only they have the whole place to renovate but they actually ended up spending money for our visit. They are people with such big hearts that they really deserve your visit as soon as they're back in business, which we hope happens really soon! We will definitely stay there again when we visit Zadar next time! The apartment itself was really well-equipped, with all amenities and everything was really clean and new. There's a parking space nearby and really nice restaurant less than 5 minutes walk away. The wifi signal was strong.
Caricamento recensioni...