Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Emmanuel
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 april 2018

    Een aanrader!

    Schitterende ligging en verblijf. Hygiëne en comfort waren prima in orde!
    Kevin
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Laurie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018

    Great convenient location at a good price.

    Parking was free but far away. Felt like on a back alley.
    An excellent location. Close to water, sight in old town, the sea organ and sun salutation. Room very clean and compact.
    Francesco
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Simon
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tijana
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marin
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maria José
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 november 2017
    The fact it was a ground floor with floor in cement made us feel we were in a reconverted garage or basement.
    The room was modern and well equipped.
    Beverly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    dexc
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 oktober 2017

    great value for a night stay

    cash payment only
    Directly in the old town, close to everything. A basic room with everything. Worth for the money. The owner's instruction to find the place was useful
    Aimee
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017
    Flood of the century
    Too bad we can only give 10/10, not 11/10 or even 12/10! We had the most thrilling morning when we woke up to 10cm of water that poured into the apartment. Yes, we happened to be in Zadar during the flood of the century and the apartment was below the street level. The reaction of the staff was beyond anything we could have imagined! Not only they helped us with gathering our stuff but also looked after our 2 year old baby while we were packing up and then they ARRANGED US ANOTHER NIGHT AT THE HOTEL AT THEIR EXPENSE!!! We suggested we pay for it as we were really thankful just for finding us a place to dry up our clothes in a flooded city but they didn't want to hear anything about it. Not only they have the whole place to renovate but they actually ended up spending money for our visit. They are people with such big hearts that they really deserve your visit as soon as they're back in business, which we hope happens really soon! We will definitely stay there again when we visit Zadar next time! The apartment itself was really well-equipped, with all amenities and everything was really clean and new. There's a parking space nearby and really nice restaurant less than 5 minutes walk away. The wifi signal was strong.
    Rachel
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 september 2017

    Used as a base this is an excellent property. Highly recommend

    No windows in lounge area. Not a problem if used as base. Close to a few bars which may be noisy in high season? I didn't have a problem in September
    Absolutely lovely apartment. Exceptionally clean. Lady who I met was extremely helpful and friendly. Next to a school and near uni which was great if you want the real Croatia experience. Very close to the sea. Short walk to everything so location excellent. Very modern decor.
    m_m_traveling
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 september 2017

    Pleasant stay in Zadar

    Our host Anita was very helpful, we really liked the apartment. It looks much better than the photos:) We stayed here twice, during our trip in Croatia. Location was very convenient, easy to walk around Zadar. Free parking place is a little bit far away, around 10 minutes walking. I would advise you get in touch with Anita before visiting Zadar.
    Pearl
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017

    Fantastic, relaxing holiday in a beautiful Lindian home.

    Cleaning was done only once during the 6 days whilst we were there so the rubbish built up a bit.
    very beautiful Lindian home with original features. very comfortable beds and great air con. The owner was incredibly helpful and very kind.
    Ellen Ye
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 september 2017

    a nice stay.

    the parking site is far, not convenient to go and from.
    the location, the cleaness.
    Umesh
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 september 2017

    Pleasant stay in Zadar

    It would be great if they accept card payments
    Location was excellent. Room was very clean and comfortable
Beoordelingen worden geladen