Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.1
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Emmanuel
    be

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    It's an excellent stay in Zadar!
    Sara
    gb

    Review score

    9.5
    14 October 2018

    Will come back again

    All good
    Everything was great
    Marie
    se

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018

    Near to everything

    Location ,clean ,a nice small room with a pretty bathroom
    janine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 September 2018

    only one night but fab. also 11am check out

    No view, and lack of day light in the living area
    loved the fact they had a kettle so we could make a coffee. lovely comfy bed and pillows and hot shower.
    Laura
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    29 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ara Núñez
    es

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    Nothing, it was the best accomodation from far during my stay in Croatia.
    Every single detail in the apartment
    John
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BC hockey
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018

    great location and modern spacious apartment

    nil
    location was great. very spacious well equipped modern apartment. Host was very good
    José Luis
    co

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Great location for visiting the old town, modern decor and the most friendly and accommodating hosts. Do not hesitate to book this place, you won’t regret it, great price for value! It’s was a little difficult to find the address because my navigation system didn’t bring me directly to the door, but no worries Anita and her team will be ready to support your arrival!
    Cathrine
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018
    Only a small thing. I asked if I could leave luggage and was told I could. But the luggage storage was leaving it in the room after checking out, having the cleaner move it and lock it in a cleaning storage cupboard, then arranging to meet one of the staff to give access to it when we needed it. I am sure it would have been fine, but I don’t like to rely on so many variables working, especially when we had transport to catch. So we left our luggage at Elegance Tours, 3 minutes away. Worked well.
    Great location, super clean, air con
    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    hu

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018

    Great time in Zadar

    M_and_A
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Perfect 7 day stay!

    Nothing really, maybe would just mention the opaque glass bathroom sliding door: it's no problem for couples, but might make people that are not that intimate with each other maybe feel weird about it.
    Our room was perfect! Absolutely no complaints to make! The double room with private bathroom is newly and sweetly decorated, extra clean, enough space for two people with lots of luggage for a 7 day trip. AC works perfect and chills the room quickly, just what you need after a hot day at the beach. Slept like babies, no noise at all, although it's located right in the old town, just 1 min to the sea front and 1 min to a busy street with restaurants&clubs. 10-12 min walk to Kolovare beach; 10 min walk to airport bus station/old town ferry doc. Complimentary: 2 bottles of water, some candy and instant coffee. Free toiletries, enough towels for a week, anti mosquitoes device, hair dryer, mini fridge. It's not a hotel so do not expect daily cleaning. Nevertheless, for a 7 day stay we had full cleaning with sheets changed once, which was nice. The host is a great lady, perfect communication via email before arriving and during stay, in perfect English. Wifi worked great. Parking in Zadar old city is not possible for free, but this accommodation is 10 min walk from a free parking outside the city walls. Room looks just like in pics. Honestly, can't find faults to this accommodation and even more, it has the best value for money I can imagine one can find in Zadar.
    Allison
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    Very clean and modern. Fully equipped. Highly recommend.
    hu

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    A hidden gem in the centre of Zadar

    Due to the central location it may be a little noisy in the evenings. Drunk people may shout in front of your door but do not worry, it is bearable if you close the bedroom’s door.I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
    The apartment is well equipped, you find everything what you would need and even more...Welcome candy, cold welcome mineral water in the fridge, coffee & tea. Shower gel, toothpaste soap etc. The apartment is very clean, and the interior design is enchanting. It makes you feel like in a small boutique hotel...The Staff is very kind and helpful,speaks good english. We will definitely return!
    Cathy Osborne
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2018
    Large, airy and clean apartment in great central location.
    Ivan Zovko
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    None
    Very clean and close to everything
    Meghan
    it

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Cozy, quiet room with the lively city around the corner.

    We weren't able to park as close as we thought, but we were shown where the FREE parking lot was (not always available in other cities) and an easy way to get back into town on foot.
    The room was lovely and the location was fantastic. Just 1 min from any of the main streets with restaurants, bars, and shops, but without the noise of being located on a busy street.
Loading reviews